Iraqi Dinar vs USD

The latest exchange rate for the iraqi dinar, can be also found at www.GoCurrency.com

I just press the ‘CTR’ button with ‘PrintScreen’, then editted it to the Paint…..then the output screen looks like as bellow….

gocurrency.JPG

The latest exchange rate for now can be cncluded as:

1 USD = 0.0007 Iraqi Dinar

10 Responses to Iraqi Dinar vs USD

  1. aqmal berkata:

    salam…. tolong buat kemaskini carta di atas.. boleh semua tahu nilai dinar yang terkini.. terima kasih.

  2. I am actually thankful to the holder of this web site who has shared this wonderful piece of writing at at this place.

  3. I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit
    of it. I have you saved as a favorite to check out new things you post…

  4. What’s up colleagues, its wonderful piece of writing about educationand entirely
    defined, keep it up all the time.

  5. I got this web page from my friend who informed me regarding this site and at the moment this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

  6. Chemist Direct berkata:

    I read this piece of writing completely concerning the comparison
    of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  7. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  8. odwiedź berkata:

    Odjazdowy i łatwy do przyswojenia artykuł, poproszę o więcej

  9. Hey I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by accident,
    while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyways I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers foor a marvelous post and a
    all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it
    annd alkso added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be baack to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  10. advertise for free

    Iraqi Dinar vs USD | DINAR IRAQ

Tinggalkan Jawapan

